HRC Training

Logo CoboSafe
Cobosafe Human Robot Interaction (HRI) training

HRC Training

Make Human-Robot Collaboration Safe!

As the manufacturer of the CoboSafe measuring system for the evaluation of transient and quasi-static forces and pressures on collaborative robots, we offer training courses that show how force and pressure measurements on HRC systems are performed in accordance with standards. Data acquisition and an  evaluation of the measurement results obtained are also included in the content, as is the current status of the standards situation.

Target group
  • System integrators
  • Robot manufacturers
  • Plant supervisors
Training content
  • Current standards situation
  • Measuring system and configuration
  • Function and operation of test equipment
  • Force and pressure measurement
  • Identification of measuring points
  • Correct positioning of the measuring device
  • Data acquisition and evaluation according to the thresholds of DIN EN ISO 10218-2 (ISO/TS 15066)
  • Documentation/protocol generation
Training options
  • Seminar at our location in Viersen (maximum number of participants: 15)
  • In-house training at your company office
  • Online training webinar
Cobosafe-CBSF series, all nine devices
CoboSafe Mensch-Roboter-Kollaboration MRK, Anwendung mit Cobot

Training Requests

Want to know more about trainings or HRC safety? We are happy to assist on all matters relating to your training event or training participation. Contact us by phone at +49 2162 3703-0, by e-mail (cobosafe@gte.de) or send us a non-binding inquiry using our inquiry form.

Force Measurement System CoboSafe

CoboSafe is a force andpressure measuring system that evaluates the transient and quasi-static forces and pressures on collaborating robots. The easy-to-use system has a modular design, and it includes force measurement devices, a pressure measurement set, and evaluation software to verify compliance with the required threshold values. A different combination of force measurement devices and pressure measurement sets can be put together as needed.

MRK-Schulungen

Logo CoboSafe
Cobosafe Mensch Roboter Kollaboration (MRK) Schulung

MRK-Schulungen

Machen Sie die Mensch-Roboter-Kollaboration nachweislich sicher!

Als Hersteller des CoboSafe-Messsystems zur Überprüfung von transienten und quasistatischen Kräften und Drücken an kollaborierenden Robotern bieten wir Schulungen an, in denen wir zeigen, wie eine Kraft- Druckmessung an MRK-Systemen normgerecht durchgeführt wird. Die Datenerfassung und Auswertung der ermittelten Messergebnisse gehören ebenfalls zum Inhalt wie der aktuelle Stand der Normenlage.

Zielgruppe
  • Systemintegratoren
  • Roboterhersteller
  • Anlagenbetreuer
Schulungsinhalte
  • Aktuelle Normenlage
  • Messsystem und -konfiguration
  • Funktion und Bedienung der Prüfmittel
  • Kraft- und Druckmessung
  • Identifikation von Messpunkten
  • Korrekte Positionierung des Messgerätes
  • Datenerfassung und -auswertung gemäß der Grenzwerte nach DIN EN ISO 10218-2 (ISO/TS 15066)
  • Dokumentation/Protokollerstellung
Durchführungsvarianten
  • Seminar bei uns in Viersen (maximale Teilnehmerzahl: 15)
  • Inhouse-Schulung vor Ort im Unternehmen
  • Online-Schulung (Webinar)
CoboSafe-CBSF-Reihe, alle neun Geräte
CoboSafe Mensch-Roboter-Kollaboration MRK, Anwendung mit Cobot

Schulungsanfrage

Sie interessieren sich für eine Schulung zur MRK-Sicherheit? Wir beraten Sie gern in allen Fragen rund um Ihre Schulungsveranstaltung oder Schulungsteilnahme. Kontaktieren Sie uns per Telefon unter +49 2162 3703-0, per E-Mail (cobosafe@gte.de) oder senden Sie uns unverbindlich eine Anfrage über unser Anfrageformular.

Kraft-Druck-Messsystem CoboSafe

CoboSafe ist ein Kraft-Druck-Messsystem zur Überprüfung von transienten und quasistatischen Kräften und Drücken an kollaborierenden Robotern. Das leicht einzusetzende System ist modular aufgebaut und umfasst Kraftmessgerät, Druckmess-Set sowie eine Auswerte-Software, um die Einhaltung geforderter Grenzwerte nachzuweisen. Bedarfsgerecht lässt sich ein Set aus verschiedenen Kraftmessgeräten und Druckmess-Sets zusammenstellen.

Kraft-Druck-Messsystem CoboSafe