Control Technology for Swimming Pools

GTE swimming pool control, mobile app

Control Technology for Swimming Pools

We supply respected original equipment manufacturers (OEM) in the field of swimming pool technology and supply a good part of the Northern European market. Customized solutions are our strength. We stand for high-quality products that are considered durable and sustainable. Our customers especially appreciate the significant energy savings and the high comfort.

Individual Development and Production

In addition to our proven controls for pool covers, we offer the individual development and production of further solutions. The individual possibilities are large: This applies up to products, which can control a whole swimming pool in its function – also from the distance. Small series can be realized on request.

Steuerung_Platine_GTE

We are pleased to assist you!

Do you need help in developing electronic components? Are you looking for a competent and reliable original equipment manufacturer (OEM) or a manufacturer for your control systems? Contact us by phone at +49 2162 3703-0, by e-mail (info[at]gte.de) or send us a non-binding project inquiry via our inquiry form.

Control Technology

Schwimmbad-Steuerungstechnik

GTE-Schwimmbad-Steuerung, mobile App

Schwimmbadtechnik

Wir beliefern angesehene Originalhersteller (OEM) im Bereich der Schwimmbadtechnik und versorgen einen guten Teil des nordeuropäischen Marktes. Kundenspezifische Lösungen sind unsere Stärke. Dabei stehen wir für hochwertige Produkte, die als langlebig und nachhaltig angesehen werden. Unsere Kunden schätzen vor allem die deutliche Energieeinsparung und den hohen Komfort.

Individuelle Entwicklung und Fertigung

Neben unseren bewährten Steuerungen für Pool-Abdeckungen bieten wir die individuelle Entwicklung und Fertigung weiterer Lösungen an. Die individuellen Möglichkeiten sind groß. Das gilt bis hin zu Produkten, die ein ganzes Schwimmbad in seiner Funktion steuern können – auch aus der Ferne. Ebenso sind Kleinserien auf Anfrage realisierbar.

Steuerungstechnik

Steuerung_Platine_GTE

Wir beraten Sie gern

Sie benötigen Unterstützung in der Entwicklung von Elektronikbauteilen? Sie suchen einen kompetenten und zuverlässigen Erstaustrüster (OEM) oder Hersteller Ihrer Steuerungen? Kontaktieren Sie uns per Telefon unter +49 2162 3703-0, per E-Mail (info[at]gte.de) oder senden Sie uns unverbindlich eine Projektanfrage über unser Anfrageformular.