ADICOS Systemsoftware

Logo ADICOS
ADICOS System Software, design blue

ADICOS

System Software

The ADICOS system software enables convenient, computer-supported visualization of all measurement data and states of the ADICOS detectors. Fault and alarm messages are clearly displayed and their chronological sequence is documented.

The ADICOS system software displays all information about the status of the entire system in an overview. Optionally, graphics can be integrated as an overview of the entire plant. This enables an exact spatially resolved visualization of the system.

Features
  • Representation of the chronological sequence of the fault and alarm messages
  • Display of the gas concentration or temperature curves
  • Log list with an overview of alarms or faults
  • Password-protected data and program sections
Application fields
  • Management of large amounts of data so that every significant point in time can easily be found over the entire period
  • Documentation and analysis of fire incidents
  • Optimal adaptation of the alarm thresholds to changing background loads or disturbances

The fault and alarm messages are displayed and documented along with their chronological sequence. In addition, the gas concentration or temperature curves of the individual lead gases for all devices of the fire alarm system can be displayed in selectable time periods. A log list within the program provides an overview of past events.

All security-relevant data and program parts are password-protected. For control purposes, the measured values and statuses of all devices can be accessed from the beginning of commissioning. The program provides convenient tools for managing this large amount of data, so that every significant point in time can easily be found over the entire period. The stored data can also be used to document and analyze fire incidents and to optimally adapt the alarm thresholds to changing background loads or disturbances.

For special custom applications, it is possible to individually adapt the program to customer-specific requirements.

DOWNLOAD PRODUCT INFORMATION
ADICOS fire detection technology, recycling plant with two conveyor belts

We are pleased to assist you.

Are you interested in our ADICOS system or are you planning a specific project? We will be pleased to assist you. Please contact us by phone at +49 2162 3703-0 or by e-mail (adicos@gte.de) or send us a non-binding project inquiry via our inquiry form.

ADICOS Systemsoftware

Logo ADICOS
ADICOS-System-Software, Motiv blau

ADICOS

Systemsoftware

Die ADICOS-Systemsoftware ermöglicht die komfortable, computergestützte Visualisierung aller Messdaten und Zustände der ADICOS-Melder. Störungs- und Alarmmeldungen sind übersichtlich dargestellt, ihr zeitlicher Verlauf wird dokumentiert.

Die ADICOS-Systemsoftware zeigt alle Informationen über den Zustand der Gesamtanlage in einer Übersicht an. Optional können Grafiken als Übersicht der Gesamtanlage eingebunden werden. Damit ist eine genaue ortsaufgelöste Visualisierung des Systems möglich.

Eigenschaften
  • Wiedergabe des zeitlichen Verlaufs der Störungs- und Alarmmeldungen
  • Gaskonzentration, bzw. Temperaturverläufe
  • Protokollliste mit Überblick über Alarme oder Störungen
  • Passwortgeschützte Daten und Programmteile
Einsatzbereiche
  • Verwaltung großer Datenmengen, sodass sich über den gesamten Zeitraum jeder markante Zeitpunkt leicht auffinden lässt
  • Dokumentation und Analyse von Brandereignissen
  • Optimale Anpassung der Alarmierungsschwellen an wechselnde Hintergrundbelastungen oder Störeinflüsse

Die Störungs- und Alarmmeldungen werden mitsamt ihrem zeitlichen Verlauf dargestellt und dokumentiert. Außerdem lassen sich die Gaskonzentration bzw. Temperaturverläufe der einzelnen Führungsgase für alle Geräte des Brandmeldesystems in auswählbaren Zeiträumen darstellen. Innerhalb des Programms liefert eine Protokollliste den Überblick über die vergangenen Ereignisse.

Alle sicherheitsrelevanten Daten und Programmteile sind passwortgeschützt. Zu Kontrollzwecken ist der Zugriff auf die Messwerte und Zustände aller Geräte von Beginn der Inbetriebnahme an möglich. Das Programm stellt für die Verwaltung dieser großen Datenmengen komfortable Werkzeuge zur Verfügung, sodass sich über den gesamten Zeitraum jeder markante Zeitpunkt leicht auffinden lässt. Die hinterlegten Daten können auch zur Dokumentation und Analyse von Brandereignissen und zur optimalen Anpassung der Alarmierungsschwellen an wechselnde Hintergrundbelastungen oder Störeinflüsse genutzt werden.

Für spezielle Sonderanwendungen besteht die Möglichkeit, das Programm individuell an kundenspezifische Bedürfnisse anzupassen.

Download Produktinformationen
ADICOS-Brandmeldetechnik, Recycling-Anlage mit zwei Förderbändern

Wir beraten Sie gern

Interessieren Sie sich für das ADICOS-System oder planen Sie ein konkretes Projekt? Wir beraten Sie gerne. Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns telefonisch unter +49 2162 3703-0 oder per E-Mail (adicos@gte.de) oder senden Sie uns eine unverbindliche Projektanfrage über unser Anfrageformular.