Control Technology Versatile and Individual

Our proven control systems are used in many places in industry and commerce.

Steuerungstechnik
Control_Technology_EN

Customized Solutions

We are broadly positioned in the development of control technology. Our portfolio includes controls for doors, gates and barriers, swimming pool covers or elevators. Applications in cinema technology, air conditioning and ventilation technology are also part of our expertise, as are solutions using transponder technology, which enables controllable access to rooms, systems and machines.

Our strengths lie in the development of customized solutions for OEM customers. For example, our gate or pool controls enjoy an excellent reputation, are attractively priced and are characterized by outstanding stability. We have also redefined the entire market with our transponder technology.

Due to our research and development activities, we have a wealth of knowledge and experience. Time and again, GTE has been able to transfer new technologies to other products and has shaped a wide variety of industries with innovative new developments.

Steuerung_Platine_GTE

We are pleased to assist you!

Do you need help in developing electronic components? Are you looking for a competent and reliable original equipment manufacturer (OEM) or a manufacturer for your control systems? Contact us by phone at +49 2162 3703-0, by e-mail (info[at]gte.de) or send us a non-binding project inquiry via our inquiry form.

Control Technology

Steuerungstechnik vielfältig und individuell

Unsere bewährten Steuerungen kommen in Industrie und Gewerbe vielerorts zum Einsatz.

Steuerungstechnik
Icon Steuerungstechnik

Kundenspezifische Lösungen

In der Entwicklung von Steuerungstechnik sind wir breit aufgestellt. Unser Portfolio umfasst Steuerungen für Türen, Tore und Schranken, Schwimmbad-Abdeckungen oder Aufzüge. Anwendungen in der Kinotechnik, Klima- und Belüftungstechnik gehören ebenso zu unserer Expertise wie Lösungen mittels Transpondertechnik, wodurch der steuerbare Zutritt zu Räumen, Anlagen und Maschinen möglich wird.

Unsere Stärken liegen in der Entwicklung von maßgeschneiderten Lösungen für OEM-Kunden. So genießen unsere Tor- oder Poolsteuerungen einen hervorragenden Ruf, sind preislich attraktiv und glänzen mit hervorragender Stabilität. Auch haben wir mit unserer Transpondertechnologie den gesamten Markt neu definiert.

Aufgrund unserer Forschungs- und Entwicklungsaktivitäten verfügen wir über einen reichen Wissens- und Erfahrungsschatz. Immer wieder hat die GTE neue Technologien auch in andere Produkte übertragen können und die unterschiedlichsten Branchen durch innovative Neuentwicklungen geprägt.

Steuerung_Platine_GTE

Wir beraten Sie gern

Sie benötigen Unterstützung in der Entwicklung von Elektronikbauteilen? Sie suchen einen kompetenten und zuverlässigen Erstaustrüster (OEM) oder Hersteller Ihrer Steuerungen? Kontaktieren Sie uns per Telefon unter +49 2162 3703-0, per E-Mail (info[at]gte.de) oder senden Sie uns unverbindlich eine Projektanfrage über unser Anfrageformular.