Curiosity, the joy of experimentation and a spirit of research

We develop customized and research for your innovation!

GTE Industrieelektronik

Research & Development

Our teams of physicists with doctorates and engineers with practical experience develop in an application-oriented manner and participate in research projects. We drive innovation and strengthen our customers competitiveness with our products and solutions.

We are driven by curiosity, the joy of experimentation and a spirit of research. Together with many years of experience and profound know-how in all disciplines of industrial electronics, these characteristics are the basis and breeding ground for permanent progress. We are interested in the business environment of our customers, are constantly looking for customer-specific, innovative solutions and are always expanding the “state of the art”. In doing so, we support research work and participate in scientific projects. Our research and development partners are well-known organizations, institutions and companies.

A number of our devices and systems have been developed in cooperation with professional associations and organizations oriented towards occupational safety – and were then the first of their kind to appear on the market. They have set milestones in technology and were the result of lighthouse projects. Thus, our specialists have been valued for decades for their outstanding expertise and are in demand as speakers for scientific lectures and participation in research projects.

GTE Industrieelektronik GmbH
+49 2162 3703-0

GTE Industrieelektronik GmbH
info@gte.de | +49 2162 3703-0

Neugier, Experimentierfreude und Forschergeist

Wir entwickeln kundenspezifisch und forschen für Ihre Innovation!

GTE Industrieelektronik

Forschung & Entwicklung

Unsere Teams aus promovierten Physikern und praxiserfahrenen Ingenieuren entwickeln anwendungsorientiert und wirken an Forschungsprojekten mit. Wir treiben Innovationen voran und stärken mit unseren Produkten und Lösungen die Wettbewerbsfähigkeit unserer Kunden.

Neugier, Experimentierfreude und Forschergeist treiben uns an. Zusammen mit langjähriger Erfahrung und profundem Know-how in allen Disziplinen der Industrie-Elektronik sind diese Eigenschaften Basis und Nährboden für einen permanenten Fortschritt. Wir interessieren uns für das Geschäftsumfeld unserer Kunden, suchen ständig nach kundenspezifischen, innovativen Lösungen und erweitern immer wieder den „Stand der Technik“. Dabei unterstützen wir Forschungsarbeiten und beteiligen uns an wissenschaftlichen Projekten. Unsere Forschungs- und Entwicklungspartner sind namhafte Organisationen, Institutionen und Unternehmen.

Etliche unserer Geräte und Systeme sind in Zusammenarbeit mit berufsgenossenschaftlichen und an der Arbeitssicherheit orientierten Organisationen entstanden – und dann als erste ihrer Art auf dem Markt erschienen. Sie haben in der Technik Meilensteine gesetzt und waren das Ergebnis von Leuchtturmprojekten. So werden unsere Spezialisten seit Jahrzehnten wegen ihrer herausragenden Expertise geschätzt und sind gefragt als Referenten für wissenschaftliche Vorträge und Beteiligungen an Forschungsprojekten.

GTE Industrieelektronik GmbH
+49 2162 3703-0