Publicly Accessible Areas

Safety in Public Spaces

Our products and solutions are often used in public areas and buildings to ensure the traffic and usage safety of properties, buildings, and systems.

Sliding Friction Tester

Floors must be slip resistant

Our GMG-200 helps building owners, architects, and employers assess slip hazards from unsafe floor coverings, e.g., in entrances, counter halls, stores, and other areas. This helps meet legal obligations to ensure safety.

GTE temperature measurement technology, HEATDEC, temperature screening in public, thermometer, illustration

Fever screening and access control

HEATDEC measures the body temperatures of people in access areas. It is fully automated and optimally suited for access control and personal locks within the scope of hygiene concepts, e.g., in institutions, vaccination centers, public buildings, and all areas with public traffic.

.

Safety of automated doors

Safety is controllable

Universal controls such as the frequency converter control FST and the reversing contactor control WST have proven themselves to be especially useful not only for gate controls, but also for pool covers in swimming pool technology and in ventilation and elevator technology.

Brawa-Newsbild-500x500

Early warning of fire risks

The ADICOS industrial fire detection technology is especially useful when environmental conditions are difficult. This applies not only to industrial applications, but also to the early detection of fires in public areas like ferries or historical buildings. Our ADICOS specialists also are involved in various research projects here.

GTE Industrieelektronik GmbH
+49 2162  3703-0

Öffentlich zugängliche Räume

Sicherheit im öffentlichen Raum

Unsere Produkte und Lösungen kommen häufig in öffentlichen Räumen und Gebäuden zum Einsatz, wenn die Verkehrs- und Nutzungssicherheit von Grundstücken, Gebäuden und Anlagen sicherzustellen ist.

Böden müssen rutschsicher sein

Unser GMG-200 hilft Bauherren, Architekten und Arbeitgebern bei der Beurteilung von Rutschgefahren, ausgehend von unsicheren Bodenbelägen z. B. in Eingangsbereichen, Schalterhallen, Ladenlokalen etc. Denn es besteht gesetzlich eine Verkehrssicherungspflicht.

GTE-Messtechnik, HEATDEC, Temperatur-Screening bei Publikumsverkehr, Thermometer, Illustration

Fieberscreening und Zugangskontrolle

HEATDEC misst die Körpertemperatur von Personen in Zutrittsbereichen. Es arbeitet voll automatisch und ist im Rahmen von Hygienekonzepten optimal geeignet für Zutrittskontrollen und Personenschleusen, z.B. in Institutionen, Impfzentren, öffentlichen Gebäuden und in allen Bereichen mit Publikumsverkehr.

Aufzüge, Türe und Tore Sicherheit

Sicherheit ist steuerbar

Universalsteuerungen wie die Frequenzumrichter-Steuerung FST und die Wendeschütz-Steuerung WST haben sich besonders für Torsteuerungen, aber auch für Poolabdeckungen in der Schwimmbadtechnik oder in der Belüftungs- und Aufzugstechnik bewährt.

Brawa-Newsbild-500x500

Frühwarnung vor Brandgefahren

ADICOS Industrielle Brandmeldetechnik findet besonders dann ihren Einsatz, wenn die Umgebungsbedingungen schwierig sind. Das gilt nicht nur für industrielle Anwendungen, sondern auch für die Früherkennung von Bränden im öffentlichen Bereich wie auf Fähren oder in historischen Bauwerken. Unsere ADICOS-Spezialisten sind hier an verschiedenen Forschungsprojekten beteiligt.

GTE Industrieelektronik GmbH
+49 2162  3703-0